Scholastic Reader Level 1: I Spy a Dinosaur’s Eye

Standard

All-new, easy-to-read riddles by Jean Marzollo are paired with fun photographs culled from previously published I Spy books to create an I Spy easy reader. With rhythm, rhyme, and picture clues, this book is written to support the newest reader.

 

This is a fun book to play I Spy with the kids. The pictures are clear and colorful. You can say “I Spy” and pick out something that is not shown as an I Spy item and it is still fun. My son loves all the “I SPY” books.

Leave a Reply

